May 7, 2019

Frédéric Nabki is the 2019 winner of the J.J. Archambault Eastern Canada Merit Award. Recipients of this award are exceptional IEEE volunteers who are recognized for meriterious service in eastern Canada at the local IEEE Section and Area level 묵향 텍스트. Award established in 1991. More information about Jean-Jacques Archambault 유투브 검색 결과.